5 Star Reviews!

Upstate AllPro Home Inspection Service has a reputation for excellence throughout Upstate, South Carolina for home inspection services. Our clients appreciate our customer service, inspector’s thoroughness, the inspection report, and lifetime consultation available to our clients.

Here's what local clients say about Upstate AllPro Home Inspection: 

…knowledgeable and affordable.

On time, knowledgeable and affordable. This is a professional business. Tom S.,  Simpsonville, SC 10/11/2017

…nice people!

Very nice people and did what they said! Teresa S. in Inman, SC, 09/14/2017

…a blessing!

Billy Martin is a great person and a blessing! Phyllis T. in Wellford, SC, 02/28/2017

…a through report with a section written in lay person verbiage

They were available when I needed them, showed up on time and issued a through report with a section written in lay person verbiage. Cliff L. in Taylors, SC, 05/18/2017

As a realtor time is imperative to me being able to take care of my clients.

Realtor Approved Home Inspector

Billy is great! As a realtor time is imperative to me being able to take care of my clients. Billy did a thorough home inspection and had the report to me on the same day!! Definitely happy with AllPro! Anna Taylor, 09/2017

Inspectors were professional and courteous!

He was willing to teach me things, and not just rush through to get the information that he needed

William Martin was informative, friendly, and very to the point. He was willing to teach me things, and not just rush through to get the information that he needed. Mr. Martin worked with my schedule, and my wife and I were happy to see him visit on a Saturday. I plan to continue to keep Upstate AllPro’s information in the case that I need another inspector at a later date. I would definitely recommend Upstate AllPro to anyone. Dustin S. in Pendleton, SC 09/13/2017. 

Quality of work is terrific!

Thank you for everything! The quality of your work is terrific! HomeGauge Review – 08/ 2017

…a class act from start to finish!

Billy was a class act from start to finish. He arrived early and kept me updated on everything that stood out and he knew was important to me as a home buyer. After the inspection he sent the report to me in a very timely fashion. I was very impressed and will be calling Billy for the next home I buy! Highly recommend! Michael M. 08/09/2017

…will look out for YOUR best interest and will find things not visible to your eyes …

If you’re looking for a home inspector that will look out for YOUR best interest and will find things that are not visible to your eyes and that could be a problem for you in the future then AllPro Inspections is the company to call. Another great job by the AllPro Inspections Team, Thank you Billy and Mathew!!! HomeGauge Review – 06/2017

Our inspector was attentive to details and communicated key findings throughout the process.

The inspection was very comprehensive and completed on time. Our inspector was attentive to details and communicated key findings throughout the process. The final report was detailed and easy to understand as to issues that needed attention. Overall an excellent and professional job.  Mike Delallo, Greenville, SC  03/27/2017

Not only was he very thorough, but he completed his report that same day.

We were very pleased with the inspection that was done by Billy Martin of AllPro. Not only was he very thorough, but he completed his report that same day. We are confident that you would be as satisfied with AllPro as we were. Sigrid C., 03/6/2016

…detailed information and pictures. Good value.

Responded timely. Completely professional and very thorough in the inspection. Report was given within 24 hours and contained detailed information and pictures. Good value. Would def recommend! Jeni T., 03/27/2016

Totally trustworthy & intent on providing the best customer service…

Totally trustworthy & intent on providing the best customer service for his clients! A pleasure to know! Iris V., 02/2016

…he routinely goes the “extra mile” for his clients.

5 Star Home Inspector Review

I worked with Billy at AllPro Inspections for a couple years and can attest that he routinely goes the “extra mile” for his clients. He also relates well to people in the often stressful home buying process. You will be happy with your decision to hire Billy as your home inspector! John Kroening, Building Inspector, 03/15/2016

John Kroening

Came out on a days notice!

5 Star Home Inspector Review

Billy was great. Came out on a days notice and was very timely and professional, and clearly knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. Google Review, Jason, 02/25/2017

…patient and tactful when clarifying things to me and my clients – in a way that we can understand.

Billy Martin is on the top of my “recommended by satisfied clients” list. Mr. Martin does a thorough, but quick inspection and his summary is handy for reviewing major issues of concern. He is also patient and tactful when clarifying things to me and my clients – in a way that we can understand. HomeGauge Review 03/28/2017

Upstate AllPro South Carolina Home Inspection services all Upstate SC, including Greenville, Simpsonville, Greer, Easley & surrounding areas.

SCHEDULE NOW